30 Days: Day 12

Tuesday, May 18th 10 at 12:36 pm Leave a comment

Day 12 → Whatever tickles your fancy

I really like this picture of Sara. I like that I am not the only one in the world that is ridiculously in love with books. This is a bookstore I need to go to. Look at how many there are! I love that they’re stacked all over the floor and are arranged on the shelves in a completely ramshackle way. I could lose myself in that place.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

30 Days: Day 11 30 Days: Day 13

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • 9,713 visits

