30 Days: Day 18

Thursday, May 27th 10 at 11:09 am Leave a comment

Day 18 → Whatever tickles your fancy

Do you like Zelda? I do. I remember being like, six years old and my mom playing it obsessively. I remember the gold cartridge and the music is like stepping into a time machine. And now you can play it online. So excuse me for a minute, I have entire days to waste. There is a princess to rescue!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

30 Days: Day 17 30 Days: Day 19

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • 9,715 visits

